Please visit  sponsors.

DESTINATION RESOURCES

Maine Fish & Game Dept. http://www.state.me.us/ifw/hunttrap/index.htm
Massachusetts Wildlife Department www.state.ma.us
New Hampshire Fish & Game www.wildlife.state.nh.us
New York Fish&Game Dept. www.decstate.ny.us/website
New York -Hamilton County www.hamiltoncounty.com
NY State Dep. of Environmental Conservation www.dec.state.ny.us
Pulaski, NY Eastern Shore Ch. of Commerce www.pulaski-ny.com
Oswego County Fishing www.co.oswego.ny.us
Vermont Fish & Wildlife Wildlife Dept. www.anr.state.vt.us/fw/fwhome
FISHING CHARTERS, CLUBS, & RESORTS
Berkshire Fishing Club www.berkshirefishing.com
Four C's Marina www.4csmarina-lodging.com
Capeshores Charters www.sportfishingcapecod.com
Coastline Sport Fishing www.coatlinesportfishing.com
Helen H www.helen-h.com
Jerry's Sport Fishîn' Charters www.jerrysportfishn.com
Long Lake Raquette Lake www.longlake-ny.com
Magellan www.sunsol.com/magellan
Neptune Fishing Charters www.neptunefishing.com

FISHING NEEDS & SUPPLIES
Canoe Accessories www.canoegear.com
Harry Lure Company www.harrylure.com
Kittery Trading Post www.kitterytradingpost.com
LL Bean www.llbean.com
Penn Fishing Tackle www.pennreels.com
HUNTING GUIDES, OUTFITTERS & PRESERVES
Bristol Hills Outfitters www.bristolhillsoutfitters.com
Dillon's Gunsmoke Lodge www.kynd.com/~gnsmkldg/
Northcove Outfitters www.northcove.com
Northwoods Ventures Outfitting www.thezone.net/northwoods/newfoundland
Mountain Ranger Guide Service www.mountainranger.com
P_B_Guide Service in Maine www.pbguideservice.com
Tioga Boar Hunting Preserve www.hunt-tioga.com
Wagons West/Yellowstone Outfitters www.huntinfo.com/ww/
HUNTING NEEDS & SUPPLIES
Buck Shot Treestands www.buckshot-stands.com 
Citari Kennels www.citarikennel.com
Guides Choice www.flyingdecoyco.com
Kittery Trading Post www.kitterytradingpost.com
LL Bean www.llbean.com
Hedgerow Kennel www.hedgerow.com
Hunters Rendezvous www.huntersrendezvous.com
Hunters Trading Post www.hunterstradingpost.com
Reedys Archery www.reedysarchery.com
World Archery www.worldarchery.com
Whitetail Magic www.whitetailmagic.com
MANUFACTURERS & CATALOG COMPANIES
Ameristep www.ameristep.com
Bug-Out Outdoor Wear www.bug-out-outdoorwear.com
Franklin Forge www.franklinforge.com
High Racks www.highracksinc.com
Honda www.honda.com
Mountain Goat www.mountaingoatne.com
South Bend www.south-bend.com
Strike Master www.up-north.com/strikemaster
Wedge Hunting Systems www.bowsite.com/wedge
CABINS, CAMPS & LODGES
Cozy Cove Cabins www.cozycovecabins.com
Eagle Eye Outfitters www.eagleeyeoutfitters.com

Red Buck Sporting Camps www.redbuckcamps.com
Rideouts Lodge www.rideouts.com
Riverside Lodge & Lunch www.nebshow.com/riversidelodge
Sally Mountain Cabins www.sallymtcabins.com
Sebago Lake Lodge www.sebagolakelodge.com
Timberland Lodge www.timberlandlodge.co
Tuckamore Lodge www.tuckamore-lodge.nf.net
Umcolcus Sporting Camps www.mainerec.comomcolcus/
Wild Goose Lodge www3.pei.sympatico.ca/wildgooselodge
REAL ESTATE
Country Properties of Maine www.countryland.net
OTHER RESOURCES
Back Country Journal www.backcountryjournal.com
Coventry Log Homes www.coventryloghomes.com
Country Locksmith (Safes) www.countrylocksmith.com
Magic Falls Rafting Company www.magicfalls.com
Paramount Promotions www.theworldofhunting.com
Troutworld.com - www.troutworld.com
Wilderness Travel www.fishhunt.com
www.pin.ca


© 1998 Woods and Waters USA